DI Dr. Thomas Eidenberger Christina Hinterberger, MSc
Sabrina Ostermann, MSc
DI DI Stefanie Friedwagner
Geschäftsführung
eidenberger@belan.at
Laborleitung
hinterberger@belan.at
Produktentwicklung
ostermann@belan.at
Qualitätsmanagement
friedwagner@belan.at
       




Ing. Astrid Roth
Eva Korn Markus Liebhart Yuliia Zinchenko
Labor
roth@belan.at
Labor
korn@belan.at
Labor
liebhart@belan.at
Forschung